Contact Us

Want to receive our weekly newsletter or have any questions about the Greenway ? Either contact us directly from the list on the left or drop us a line through the form on the right and we will get back to you!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    CAPTCHA
    captcha

    Downtown Greenway Staff:

    Dabney Sanders


    Downtown Greenway Project Manager
    336.387.8353
    dsanders@actiongreensboro.org

    Laura Lorenz

    laura
    Downtown Greenway Assistant and Campaign Manager
    336.387.8355
    llorenz@actiongreensboro.org

    Nikki Corbett


    Downtown Greenway Social Media and Website Manager
    336.681.3167
    nikki@preciseproofing.com

    Barbara Peck


    Downtown Greenway Public Art Consultant
    336.255.1360
    jbpeck@mac.com

    Sherrie Simpson
    photo

    Downtown Greenway Accountant
    336.379.0821
    ssimpson@actiongreensboro.org

    Hudson
    hudson
    Park Ranger
    hudson@actiongreensboro.org